Fromax Kennel - Welsh Corgi Cardigan

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 mars 2012

Vila i frid mamma Susan Marteus / Rest in peace

Av Marteus - 4 mars 2012 11:20

 
Susan Marteus 1944-2012
Vila i frid


Den 4 februari 2012 somnade mamma, Susan, in efter flera månaders kamp mot cancern. Fredagen den 2 mars sa vi i familjen farväl / på återseende till henne. Jag har mist en älskad vän, mamma och mentor. Kennel Fromax med alla hundar har mist en underbar vän och ett oerhört värdefullt kunnande när det gäller avel och valpning. Mamma / Susan vi vet att du finns kvar hos oss och jag kommer fortsätta med det vi har byggt upp tillsammans i Fromax Kennel.

------------------------

My mother, mentor and co owner of Fromax Kennel passed away February 4th 2012 after many months of struggling with her cancer. She has left us all with much sadness but also with great memories and joy. She was an important part of my life and Fromax Kennel too.


When I was sitting next to her a few days before she left on her journey, I promised to say hi to all her friends and wrote this on January 31st:

I am sitting here by my beautiful mother, mentor and best friend Susan Marteus. I promised her to say hi and farewell from her; to her family and all her friends. She wants us all to remember her in our hearts. Remember her as the happy, joyful and strong person that she is.

   Soon she will join my father Göran Marteus, that left us to early and suddenly August 21st, 2011. They had been married for 41 years. I know that he will meet her when her journey comes to an end.

   It is too early for her to leave in my mind, but I will not be selfish when it comes to this. Most important is that she has no more pain and that she knows that she is Loved - and she is. 


I am so happy that we have had time to laugh and talk during this week, since she came back to Vingåker. Susan/Mamma is the strongest person I know, she is someone that has taught me so much and she has always been there for me. I will always be there for her. Mamma you will never leave my heart. Say hi to dad from all of us when you meet him.

  I do not know exactly when you decide to leave, I only know that it is soon. I will be here with you and wave;  not goodbye but see you when the time comes and keep a part of you  in my heart.

 

Petra

 
 
Mija

Mija

4 mars 2012 11:55

Tack Susan för att vi fick lära känna dig, vila i frid!!
Mija & Stefan Lindborg och alla vovar!

http://www.gusigans.se

 
Ingen bild

Maria K

4 mars 2012 19:34

Vad fint du skrivit om din mor. Vila i frid Susan!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Marteus - 21 april 2015 09:39

  13 vuxna Welsh Corgi Cardigan + 7 valpar och 12 människor på liten yta - gick hur bra som helst     Veckorna har gått fort och alla valpar mår bra. Nu är de 8 veckor och ett par flyttade ut redan i fredags (17 april) till sina nya hem (mer ...

Av Marteus - 29 mars 2015 22:00


March 27th the Fromax Game of Thrones Litter turned 5 weeks old. 7 healthy strong and happy Puppies. 2 boys and 5 girls     . Belle gave birth to 9 puppies (free whelped in two hours February 20th. 3 boys and 6 girls. Boy # 2 was stillborn, but the o...

Av Marteus - 19 februari 2015 03:33


Puppies are on their way on Day 63, Feb 19th, 2015       I took a night walk with CH Fromax Tinker Bell (Belle) on Day 63 of her pregnancy at 2 AM      She did suggest it her self .She still Loves to pose and he is really easy to free stack...

Av Marteus - 18 februari 2015 04:10

  Belle & Tibbe - puppies born soon - Now Day 62 of pregnancy / dräktighet       It has been a few turbulent days here at Fromax Kennel - now the pack is resting and waiting for Belle to give birth to her and Tibbie´s puppies. During the night s...

Av Marteus - 2 februari 2015 08:24

  Belle Dygn 37 / Day 37  Today Feb 2nd she is on Day 46 SE UCH Fromax Tinker Bell (Belle) är med all säkerhet dräktig.      Hon har lagt ut en hel del runt midjan och magen har växt och blivit större bara på någon vecka, Valparna beräknas fö...

Presentation


CH Fromax Tinker Bell "Belle"

Kategorier

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards