Fromax Kennel - Welsh Corgi Cardigan

Alla inlägg den 4 mars 2012

Av Marteus - 4 mars 2012 11:53

 
Holly on day 44 of pregnancy /dräktighet

Idag har det gått 44 dagar sen första parningen med Morris. Holly är oförskämt pigg och glad. Lika busig som vanligt, men en aning rundare om magen...  I morse fick hon egentid med mig och det blev aktivering med boll. Inte bara springa efter boll, utan leta upp gömda bollar. Bakom buskar, i äppelträdet med fler ställen kunde en boll bli upphittad. Ingen match för Holly som har en strålande spårnos   .

-----------------------------

Today on day 44 of Holly´s pregnancy we decided to have some quality time together, just Holly and I. She is very alert and wants to play a lot, only difference is that her tummy is a bit bigger.. 

She got to search for tennis balls that were hidden around in the garden, behind things and even up in the apple tree. Nema problema Holly said and found all the balls .

       

       


The appletree was the hardest but also plenty of fun!

       

     

Took a picture of Holly 10 days ago and took one today at the same angle. Tummy looks a bit bigger:

 

 

Fromax Kennel

 Petra

Av Marteus - 4 mars 2012 11:20

 
Susan Marteus 1944-2012
Vila i frid


Den 4 februari 2012 somnade mamma, Susan, in efter flera månaders kamp mot cancern. Fredagen den 2 mars sa vi i familjen farväl / på återseende till henne. Jag har mist en älskad vän, mamma och mentor. Kennel Fromax med alla hundar har mist en underbar vän och ett oerhört värdefullt kunnande när det gäller avel och valpning. Mamma / Susan vi vet att du finns kvar hos oss och jag kommer fortsätta med det vi har byggt upp tillsammans i Fromax Kennel.

------------------------

My mother, mentor and co owner of Fromax Kennel passed away February 4th 2012 after many months of struggling with her cancer. She has left us all with much sadness but also with great memories and joy. She was an important part of my life and Fromax Kennel too.


When I was sitting next to her a few days before she left on her journey, I promised to say hi to all her friends and wrote this on January 31st:

I am sitting here by my beautiful mother, mentor and best friend Susan Marteus. I promised her to say hi and farewell from her; to her family and all her friends. She wants us all to remember her in our hearts. Remember her as the happy, joyful and strong person that she is.

   Soon she will join my father Göran Marteus, that left us to early and suddenly August 21st, 2011. They had been married for 41 years. I know that he will meet her when her journey comes to an end.

   It is too early for her to leave in my mind, but I will not be selfish when it comes to this. Most important is that she has no more pain and that she knows that she is Loved - and she is. 


I am so happy that we have had time to laugh and talk during this week, since she came back to Vingåker. Susan/Mamma is the strongest person I know, she is someone that has taught me so much and she has always been there for me. I will always be there for her. Mamma you will never leave my heart. Say hi to dad from all of us when you meet him.

  I do not know exactly when you decide to leave, I only know that it is soon. I will be here with you and wave;  not goodbye but see you when the time comes and keep a part of you  in my heart.

 

Petra

Presentation


CH Fromax Tinker Bell "Belle"

Kategorier

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards